Flying Swallow? More like Space Swallow, HAHAHAHAH aw yeah

Latest Shouts In The Shoutbox -- View The Shoutbox · Rules -  

Pages: (4) 1 2 3 ... Last » ( Go to first unread post ) Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Lepa's Art Box, Actual box not included.
Lepa
 Posted: Jan 10 2010, 09:19 PM
Quote Post

Professional Anime Dater
Group Icon

Group: Admin
Zenny: 2095

Donate
Member No.: 7

So... I'm just gonna dump stuff here. I like drawing animal things and mostly drew Sonic characters for a while until I started drawing people last year. Since I'm so used to drawing cutesy big headed midget animal things that come in all colors of the rainbow, I haven't really gotten comfortable to the sudden proportion change of humans. x-x

Oh yeah there's pixel art too, but they're probably just edited from bases.

...Like this one that I couldn't pass up, lol. The title of the base was called "Obsessed."
user posted image
And I got that hat for Christmas. I proudly parade around with it in public. :U

Lepa and her sister Toki/Azu lol.
user posted image
First two human characters I made after getting out of the Sonic craze. >_>

...And speaking of Sonic, this is what I basically drew for like, 5 years.
user posted image

Did this last month for a contest on Neopets. Then I remebered that winning those things are impossible. >:/
user posted image

Also I started fooling around with Paint.Net over the weekend. Used an old picture I never colored and came out with this. I do love it lots. <3
user posted image
His name is Quattuor and he kicks ass, yo. ...But now I gotta figure out how to do backgrounds. D:

And I guess that's it for now because I don't wanna go through my DA gallery. o_<

--------------------
user posted image
Professional Sheep Kicker Matic
PMEmail Poster
^
Dire 51
 Posted: Jan 11 2010, 01:17 AM
Quote Post

Keeper of the Terror Mask
Group Icon

Group: LSCM Staff Member
Zenny: 6360

Donate
Member No.: 10

QUOTE (Lepa @ January 10, 2010 08:18 pm)